cropped-oclogo2.jpg
Teams:
10U John Maichle
Email: jmaichle@midwaygirlssports.org
Cell#: 302.420.6686

12U Mike Berryman
Email: mmberryman@gmail.com
Cell# 302.528.6559

14U Black Jeff Lawson
Email: jalawson@ccps.org
Cell#: 302.983.6577

14U Orange John Laird
Email: phillies3312@gmail.com

16U Rich McLane
Email: rich@spoifde.com
Cell# 302.276.3092

18U Black Vince Clemons
Email: oc18ublack@gmail.com
Phone: 302.547.7415

18U Orange Jim Hayes
Email: 2014jkhayes@gmail.com
Cell# 610.724.6835