cropped-oclogo2.jpgmotion-logo

 

 

 

 

President: Lori Conaty
Email: lconaty@midwaygirlssoftball.org
Phone: 302.388.3901

Vice President: Tammy Quirk
Email: tquirk@midwaygirlssoftball.org
Phone: 302.379.1005

Treasurer: Michael French
Email: mfrench@midwaygirlssoftball.org
Phone: 302.234.1528

Secretary: Meghan McGonigle
Email: mconigle.megan@gmail.com

Recreation League Coordinator: Terry Casson
Email: reccoordinator@midwaygirlssoftball.org
Phone: 302.293.7713

Asst.Receration Coordinator: Chuck Johns
Email: chuckjohns4th@gmail.com
Phone: 302.438.6022

Travel Director: John Maichle
Email: jmaichle@midwaygirlssoftball.org
Phone: 302.420.6686

Tournament Director: Mike Berryman
Email: mmberryman@gmail.com
Phone: 302.528.6559

Equipment Director: Randy Stevens
Email: rstevens@midwaygirlssoftball.org
Phone: 302.275.2786

Umpire In Charge: Michael Subda
Email: msubda@midwaygirlssoftball.org
Phone: 302.275.7719

Web Master: Ryan Hick
Email: rhickmidwaygirlssoftball.org
Phone: 302.683.9055