oclogo22017-2018 Tryout Information:

All Tryouts will be held at the Midway Softball Complex

10U-John Maichle
Email: johnmaichle@aol.com
Cell: 302.420.6686
Dates:
Sunday July 30, 2017 (12PM-2PM)
Tuesday August 1, 2017 (6PM-8PM)
Thursday August 3, 2017 (6PM-8PM)

12U- Mike Berryman
Email: mmberryman@gmail.com
Cell: 302-528-6559
Dates:
Tuesday August 1, 2017 (6-8PM)
Thursday August 3, 2017 (6-8PM)
Saturday August 5, 2017 (2-4PM)

14U Black-Jeff Lawson14U Black
Email:jalawson@ccps.org
Cell# 302.983.6577
Dates: 
Thursday July 27, 2017 (6PM-8PM)
Tuesday August 8, 2017 (6PM-8PM)

14U Orange-John Laird (Roster is Full)
Email: phillies3312@gmail.com
Cell# 302.753.4180
Dates:
Thursday July 27, 2017 (6PM-8PM)
Tuesday August 1, 2017 (6PM-8PM)
Saturday August 5, 2017 (10AM-12PM) (Cancelled)

16U-Rich McLane
Email: rich@spiofde.com
Cell: 302.276.3092
Dates:
Tuesday August 8, 2017 (6PM-8PM)
Thursday August 10, 2017 (6PM-8PM)
Saturday August 12, 2017 (10AM-1PM)

18U Black-Vince Clemons
Email: oc18ublack@gmail.com
Cell: 302.547.7415
Dates: 
Monday July 31, 2017 (6PM-8PM)
Saturday August 5, 2017 (10AM-12PM)
Monday August 7, 2017 (6PM-8PM

18U Orange- Jim Hayes
Email: 2014jkhayes@gmail.com
Cell: 610.724.6835
Dates:
Tuesday August 1, 2017 (6PM-8PM)
Saturday August 5, 2017 (11AM-1PM)
Tuesday August 8, 2017 (6PM-8PM)